Public File/EEO/Contact

DEPARTAMENTO DE VENTAS – 561.721.9950

Gerente General:  Paul Danitz – Paul@gladesmedia.com

Director de Programación: Brian Johnson – Brian@gladesmedia.com

Asistente de Programación: Nancy Corcuera – Nancy@gladesmedia.com

Traffic Assistant: Viridiana Allen – viry@gladesmedia.com

Office Manager:  Carolina Gonzalez – carolina@gladesmedia.com

Ejecutivo de ventas: Eric Bula – eric@gladesmedia.com

Ejecutivo de ventas: Alex Calderon – alex@gladesmedia.com

Ejecutivo de ventas: Helman Ruiz – helman@gladesmedia.com

Ejecutivo de ventas: Miguel Penagos – miguel@gladesmedia.com

LOCATIONS

WLLY 99.5/WWRF 1380AM-96.9FM – West Palm office
2326 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, Fl 33406
Office Phone 561.721.9950

WAFC-AM True Oldies – Clewiston office
530 East Alverdez Ave
Clewiston, Florida  33440
Phone 863.902.0995

WAFC Radio Fiesta 106FM – Okeechobee office
210 W. North Park Street
Okeechobee, Florida  34972
Phone 863.467.1570

WLLY PUBLIC FILE

EEO Reports for WLLY

WLLY EEO Report 2015

WLLY EEO Report 2016

WLLY EEO Report 2017

Glades Media Company is committed to wide distribution of all full-time job openings. This is accomplished by means of a job opening distribution list. All full-time job openings are sent to organizations and educational institutions on the list. If your organization would like to be included on the distribution list, please contact Wayne Cunningham  at (561) 721-9950 and ask to be added. You can also email Wayne Cunningham  at wayne@gladesmedia.com and ask to be added to the EEO distribution list.

Glades Media Company está comprometida con la amplia distribución de los puestos de trabajo a tiempo completo. Esto se logra por medio de una lista de distribución de apertura de trabajo. Todas las ofertas de trabajo a tiempo completo son enviados a las organizaciones e instituciones educativas en la lista. Si su organización desea ser incluida en la lista de distribución, por favor póngase en contacto con Wayne Cunningham al (561) 721-9950 y pida ser agregado. Usted también puede enviar un correo electronico a Wayne Cunningham en wayne@gladesmedia.com y pida ser agregado a la lista de distribución de EEO.

 

Contest Rules